Meet Our Team

Lori Dixon
Agency Owner
lori.dixon@allstate.com

As a Personal Financial Representative in Haslet, I know many local families. My knowledge and understanding of the people in this community help me provide customers with an outstanding level of service. I look forward to helping families like yours protect the things that are important your family, home, car and more. I can also help you prepare a strategy to achieve your financial goals.

Awards:
Chairman's Inner Circle-2 Year
Chairman's Conference-2 Year
Honor Ring-4 Years
Allstate Leader's Forum-4 Years

Community Services:
NorthWest Fort Worth Community Alliance - Secretary
Saginaw Area Chamber of Commerce

Education:
Bachelor of Business Administration-Creighton University
Master of Business Administration-Bellevue University
Bachelor of Science-Creighton University


 JUSTIN LOCATION:
Dixon InsuranceYadi Arredondo
Associate Agent
yarredondo@allstate.com


Emily Hogan
Associate Agent
emilyhogan@allstate.com

Dixon InsuranceDiane Salatas
Associate Agent
dsalatas@allstate.com


Dixon InsuranceRenee McGuire Morton
Associate Agent
renee.m@allstate.com


 Amanda Thompson
Associate Agent
Amanda.thompson@allstate.com

Jeannie McCullough
Associate Agent
jmccullough@allstate.com

 
 HASLET LOCATION:
Dixon InsuranceAmanda Beat
Associate Agent
abeat@allstate.com


Dixon InsuranceChristie Stamper
Associate Agent
cstamper@allstate.com


Dannie Chappell
Associate Agent
dchappell@allstate.com





 
 SAGINAW LOCATION:
Dixon InsuranceStephanie Tatarevich
Team Leader
statarevich@allstate.com


Dixon InsuranceEllea Campillo
Associate Agent
ecampillo@allstate.com


Sam Welsh
Associate Agent
swelsh@allstate.com